Exclusive Offer

New Clients Receive 15% Off

Testimonials & Reviews

Patty W. - 08/10/19

stars

Very professional and caring.

Maria K. - 07/19/19

stars

Ariel is sweet yet firm. Developing a good rapport with her.

Lynn S. - 07/03/19

stars

Absolutely perfect couldn't ask for a better staff All Better Care

Cristina J. - 07/02/19

stars

I love working with Ariel. She makes sure that I understand everything that's going on with me and my medications.

Stephen J. - 06/21/19

stars

I have been to numerous doctors (around 40+) in the past 5 years including the Mayo Clinic and specialists from all across the country. I just moved to Denver and saw Ariel Shaifer, APRN, NP-C at Allpria this week. She is by far one of the best physicians that I have ever seen. Many doctors have been unwilling to listen or in too much of a hurry to actually diagnose or understand my condition. Ariel was patient and spent a significant amount of time going over my entire medical history, asking questions, listening to my concerns, and providing treatment options. You can tell that she genuinely cares for her patients unlike many medical practices in the 21st century. I can’t express enough how relieving it was to finally find a doctor that understood my pain and suggested some solutions that were reasonable for me.

James B. - 05/17/19

stars

The atmosphere is very calming and the staff are more than friendly and able to answer pretty much any questions I had. The exam was very professional and Ariel knew how to get me involved with the treatment and diagnosis. I would recommend the clinic highly for its staff and environs.

Kelly C. - 05/15/19

stars

Ariel was very thorough and explained everything she was doing and why . I thought she was courteous and friendly.

Jason M. - 05/09/19

stars

Office full of amazing and beautiful women. Always very helpful they know their stuff would refer anyone needing help here

Michael A. - 02/16/19

stars

Great,friendly service

Contact Us

Send Us an Email

Our Locations

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Longmont and Aurora Locations

Monday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed