Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Allpria Healthcare

Pain Management & Addiction Specialists located in Aurora, CO

20 total reviews

Allpria Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allpria Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Herman C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Everything that I wanted to know was explained by Ariel and I really thank her
Carmen D.
Submitted 10/02/19
I absolutely love Dr. Ariel Shaifer!
Nathaniel G.
Submitted 10/02/19
Each time I have visited Allpria Healthcare I was greeted by courteous staff and caring professionals. Ariel, is consistently a delight and it is evident that she truly cares about her patients. I couldn't be happier with the care I have received at Allpria. Dr. Nathaniel G.
Randon F.
Submitted 09/24/19
I was well taken care of in a timely manner. Very pleased with them .
Daniel S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Everything in regards to my condition was explained and all my questions were answered.
Christine H.
Submitted 09/17/19
Ariel is wonderful and compassionate! She listens which in turn makes me feel like I am in good hands and that is all the feeling in the world and an effective part of my quality of life! I cannot thank her enough!
Richard G.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very thorough - explained everything very well !!
Russell C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Ariel was very nice and patient and listen to all my needs,concern
Tara B.
Submitted 09/04/19
It was present
Scott S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Staff are friendly and helpful
Patty W.
Submitted 08/10/19
Very professional and caring.
Maria K.
Submitted 07/19/19
Ariel is sweet yet firm. Developing a good rapport with her.
Lynn S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Absolutely perfect couldn't ask for a better staff All Better Care
Cristina J.
Submitted 07/02/19
I love working with Ariel. She makes sure that I understand everything that's going on with me and my medications.
Stephen J.
Submitted 06/21/19
I have been to numerous doctors (around 40+) in the past 5 years including the Mayo Clinic and specialists from all across the country. I just moved to Denver and saw Ariel Shaifer, APRN, NP-C at Allpria this week. She is by far one of the best physicians that I have ever seen. Many doctors have been unwilling to listen or in too much of a hurry to actually diagnose or understand my condition. Ariel was patient and spent a significant amount of time going over my entire medical history, asking questions, listening to my concerns, and providing treatment options. You can tell that she genuinely cares for her patients unlike many medical practices in the 21st century. I can’t express enough how relieving it was to finally find a doctor that understood my pain and suggested some solutions that were reasonable for me.
James B.
Submitted 05/17/19
The atmosphere is very calming and the staff are more than friendly and able to answer pretty much any questions I had. The exam was very professional and Ariel knew how to get me involved with the treatment and diagnosis. I would recommend the clinic highly for its staff and environs.
Kelly C.
Submitted 05/15/19
Ariel was very thorough and explained everything she was doing and why . I thought she was courteous and friendly.
Jason M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Office full of amazing and beautiful women. Always very helpful they know their stuff would refer anyone needing help here
Mark M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Nguyen spent an incredible amount of time with my son who has a very complicated pain management situation after an accident. He met us in the waiting room and during the consultation reviewed all of the records he had for my son. He spoke directly to him which was awesome. He explained everything in very easy to understand terms even though we've been dealing with this for over 4 years. His extraordinary level of acumen in regard to spinal cord injuries and medicine in general was quite evident during the consult. It was also heartening to know he did his training at University Hospital and was familiar with many of the other Pain Management physicians in the area. Even though Dr. Nguyen will not be able to help my son personally, he was able to recommend another physician who may. Overall, I'd highly recommend Dr. Nguyen particularly from a knowledge perspective. His staff, to include Tonya and Chrystal were very helpful in getting the appointment scheduled. They were both extremely thorough and professional. 5 well earned stars for all!
Michael A.
Submitted 02/16/19
Great,friendly service