Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Allpria Healthcare

Pain Management & Addiction Specialists located in Aurora, CO

24 total reviews

Allpria Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allpria Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Collette S.
Submitted 11/13/19
My provider was thorough and organized and very empathetic. She got me set up with the counselor in the office to deal with some life changes. Thank you Allpria!!
Teri M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very personable took her time and knew exactly what she was talking about loved her
Maria R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Ariel was awesome!
Tonia W.
Submitted 11/04/19
Ariel is so wonderful she’s kind and very supportive and truly cares about you and your individual needs. I am very happy with Allpria.
Herman C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Everything that I wanted to know was explained by Ariel and I really thank her
Carmen D.
Submitted 10/02/19
I absolutely love Dr. Ariel Shaifer!
Nathaniel G.
Submitted 10/02/19
Each time I have visited Allpria Healthcare I was greeted by courteous staff and caring professionals. Ariel, is consistently a delight and it is evident that she truly cares about her patients. I couldn't be happier with the care I have received at Allpria. Dr. Nathaniel G.
Randon F.
Submitted 09/24/19
I was well taken care of in a timely manner. Very pleased with them .
Daniel S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Everything in regards to my condition was explained and all my questions were answered.
Christine H.
Submitted 09/17/19
Ariel is wonderful and compassionate! She listens which in turn makes me feel like I am in good hands and that is all the feeling in the world and an effective part of my quality of life! I cannot thank her enough!
Richard G.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very thorough - explained everything very well !!
Russell C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Ariel was very nice and patient and listen to all my needs,concern
Tara B.
Submitted 09/04/19
It was present
Scott S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Staff are friendly and helpful
Patty W.
Submitted 08/10/19
Very professional and caring.
Maria K.
Submitted 07/19/19
Ariel is sweet yet firm. Developing a good rapport with her.
Lynn S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Absolutely perfect couldn't ask for a better staff All Better Care
Cristina J.
Submitted 07/02/19
I love working with Ariel. She makes sure that I understand everything that's going on with me and my medications.
Stephen J.
Submitted 06/21/19
I have been to numerous doctors (around 40+) in the past 5 years including the Mayo Clinic and specialists from all across the country. I just moved to Denver and saw Ariel Shaifer, APRN, NP-C at Allpria this week. She is by far one of the best physicians that I have ever seen. Many doctors have been unwilling to listen or in too much of a hurry to actually diagnose or understand my condition. Ariel was patient and spent a significant amount of time going over my entire medical history, asking questions, listening to my concerns, and providing treatment options. You can tell that she genuinely cares for her patients unlike many medical practices in the 21st century. I can’t express enough how relieving it was to finally find a doctor that understood my pain and suggested some solutions that were reasonable for me.
James B.
Submitted 05/17/19
The atmosphere is very calming and the staff are more than friendly and able to answer pretty much any questions I had. The exam was very professional and Ariel knew how to get me involved with the treatment and diagnosis. I would recommend the clinic highly for its staff and environs.